术语 & 条件

接受条款
这些条款和条件下, 我们 (生物技术实验室或 BT 实验室, 或 Korain 生物技术有限公司, 有限公司) 把我们的产品卖给你, 和他们将指导你的产品订单和购买从 Korain 生物技术有限公司, 有限公司. 我们的报价,销售产品明确的条件是您接受这些条款. 您将被视为已接受这些条款购买时. 我们反对任何条款和条件载于任何采购订单或其他文件从你的失败也不会被解释为我们接受这些条款和条件, 或这些条款的放弃.

研究使用
产品销往研究中心或实验室仅使用,并不可能给予人类或用于医疗诊断.

验收
所有订单都都视情况而定; 如果要求,, 订单接受或最终定价将由我们在中国总部传真提供. 价格不包括运费. 订单发货一般内 48 验收合格后的小时. 价格如有变更恕不另行通知.

技术服务
我们的技术服务部门配备有合格的科学家, 他们密切参与产品开发的各个阶段。. 我们将尽我们所能帮助您解决任何问题,你可能会有,欢迎任何意见如何,我们可以更好地满足您的需求. 请随时与我们联系.

Terms & Conditions

Acceptance of Terms
These are the terms and conditions under which we (Bioassay Technology Laboratory or BT Lab, or Korain Biotech Co., Ltd) sell our products to you, and they will govern all your product orders and purchases from Korain Biotech Co., Ltd. Our offer to sell products is expressly conditioned upon your acceptance of these Terms. You will be deemed to have accepted these Terms upon purchase. Our failure to object to any terms and conditions contained in any purchase order or other document from you will neither be construed as our acceptance of such terms and conditions, or a waiver of these Terms.

Research Use
Products are sold for research or laboratory use only and are not to be administered to humans or used for medical diagnostics.

Acceptance
All orders are subject to availability; if requested, order acceptance or final pricing will be provided by fax from our headquarters in China. Prices do not include shipping. Orders are generally shipped within 48 hours upon acceptance. Prices are subject to change without notice.

Technical Services
Our technical service department is staffed by qualified scientists who are closely involved with all stages of product development. We will do our best to assist you in resolving any questions that you might have and welcome any suggestions as to how we can better meet your needs. Please do not hesitate to contact us at any time.