更换 & 退款政策

返回 & 退款

如果该产品不能在数据表上所述,直接从 BT 实验室和其授权的分销商购买产品与产品关联, 客户必须通知 BT 实验室内 6 几个月的交货提供相关协议的详细信息使用. BT 实验室然后将检查客户的协议,以确定问题是否相关的协议或相关的产品的详细信息. 与协议相关的问题, BT 实验室专家将提供合理的独立意见. 与产品相关的问题, 更换或退款将作为客户的唯一的补救办法.

更换及退款政策

抗体, 蛋白, ELISA 试剂盒和其他实验室用品没有资格要返回. 要申请更换, 请联系您的销售代表.
我们接受内更换 30 对物料的接收的天数. 您确信要反馈给我们的客户服务及时通过电子邮件: order@bt-laboratory.com.
更换的产品应在规定的日子里只. 在那之后你就没有资格为返还或退款金额的项目.
项目在专柜有无退款或交换无质量问题.
要求退款, 与我们通过电子邮件的销售代表联系. 请让您的订单信息,包括批号, 完成付款帐单邮寄地址和电话号码随时可用, 所以我们可以更好地帮助您与您的请求.

任何损坏或有缺陷的产品或有缺少的项目或其部分而不根据到命令, 我们会给您发货更换或补货的项目尽早与没有额外的运费.
更换任何产品应基于产品的可用性. 这一过程应进行内 30 对该项目的收据的天数.
如果原始订购项目不再是可能的然后我们会要求您选择一个备用的项目和快递,船一样给你与你没有额外的运输成本.
任何你自己的原因, 我们不会承担更换的费用.

Replacement & Refund Policy

Returns & Refund

For products purchased directly from BT Lab and its authorised distributors if the product does not perform as described on the datasheet associated with the product, customer must notify BT Lab within 6 months of delivery providing details of the relevant protocol used. BT Lab will then examine details of customer’s protocol to determine whether the problem is protocol related or product related. For protocol-related problems, BT Lab experts will provide reasonable independent advice. For product-related problems, a replacement or refund will be offered as customer’s sole remedy.

Replacement and Refund Policy

Antibodies, Protein, ELISA Kit and other Lab supplies are not eligible to be returned. To request a replacement, contact your sales representative.
We accept replacement within 30 days on the receipt of the items. You are sure to feedback to our customer service timely via E-mail: order@bt-laboratory.com.
The replacement of product should be in the prescribed days only. After that you are not eligible for return or refund of the item.
Items in special counter have no refund nor exchange without quality problems.
To request a refund, contact our sales representative via E-mail. Please have your order information including lot number, complete billing address and telephone number readily available, so we can better assist you with your request.

Any damaged or defective product or any missing items or its parts which are not according to as ordered, we will ship a replacement or replenishment item at the earliest possible with no extra shipping cost to you.
Replacement of any product should be based on the availability of the product. And this process should be carried out within 30 days on the receipt of the item.
If the original ordered item is no longer possible then we will request you to choose an alternate item and express ship the same to you with no extra shipping cost to you.
Any of your own reasons, we do not bear the cost of replacement.